Without the generous support of our sponsors we would not be able to organise the Show each year. So, thank you to all who have taken up sponsorship packages – we really do appreciate your committment to the EAG and our regional members!

Gold Sponsors

Alpaca Evolution – alpacaevolution.com

Pinnacle Alpacas – pinnaclealpacas.co.uk

Artwork Alpacas – http://artworkalpacas.com/

Silver Sponsors

Pemberley Alpacas – pemberleyalpacas.co.uk

Churchfield Alpacas – https://churchfieldalpacas.co.uk/

Bronze Sponsors

MKM Agriculture – mkmagri.com

Moat Alpacas – http://www.moatalpacas.co.uk/

Southern Lasers and Surveying Equipment Ltd – https://www.southernlasers.com/

Supreme Champion Huacaya

Nigel Wood – Alpaca Shearing

Supreme Champion Suri

Nigel Wood – Alpaca Shearing

Best of British Award – Huacaya

Pemberley Alpacas

Best of British Award – Suri

Free Range Fibre

Judges Choice Huacaya and Suri

CS Alpacas

Sire’s and Dam’s Progeny Huacaya and Suri

Dengie

Black Male Huacaya

Chinchero Alpacas

Black Female Huacaya

Chinchero Alpacas

Brown Male Huacaya

BellaRuba Alpacas

Brown Male Suri

Emerald Green Feeds

Brown Female Suri

Winsaula Alpacas

Fawn Male Huacaya

Hilly Ridge Alpacas

Fawn Female Huacaya

Cold Comfort Alpaca

Fawn Male Suri

West Wight Alpacas

Fawn Female Suri

North West Suris

Grey Male Huacaya

Orchard Corner Alpacas

Grey Female Huacaya

Arkadia Alpacas

Grey Male Suri

Arkadia Alpacas

Light Male Huacaya

Queenholme Alpacas

Light Female Huacaya

Castlings Alpacas

White Male Huacaya

Castlings Alpacas

White Male Suri

Snowshill Alpacas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like...